BKMS Case Management
contact

Individual compliance case management

BKMS® Case Management

BKMS® Case Management is the highly secure, extremely flexible workflow application for compliance case management and documentation. It is specially designed to depict the individual work processes of companies and organisations. While basic report processing and case management functionality is already integrated into the BKMS® System, BKMS® Case Management offers expanded management options that make it possible to satisfy specific standards and regulatory requirements.

BKMS® Case Management thereby enables consistent, structured and tamper-proof case management in a highly secure environment. A configurable role and rights concept simplifies collaboration between multiple examiners from various departments, regions or countries while also supporting compliance with country-specific statutory requirements.

  • Management Reporting

    Powerful management reporting from receipt of the report to processing of the case – as a standalone solution or integrated into the BKMS® System.

     

  • Secure cooperation platform

    The compliance case management within the organisation takes place on a highly secure cooperation platform.

     

  • Compatibility

    The entry and processing of cases from any source and via other channels (letter, telephone, etc.) is possible.

  • 65 languages

    The highly secure application is available 24/7 worldwide in over 65 languages.

  • Process consistency and protection against tampering

    The process consistency and protection against tampering with the case documentation are guaranteed.

  • Extensive rights concept

    An extensive rights concept is available to you for implementing the organisational processes and responsibilities.

  • Individual adaptation

    Individual adaptation of the supplemental BKMS® Case Management module to the needs of the company ensures maximum flexibility for the individual processes.

  • No island solution

    No island solution, it is integrated directly into the BKMS® System as part of the BKMS® Compliance System.

     

Perfectly customised compliance case management for companies

BKMS® Case Management is offered as an integrated solution together with the BKMS® System; however, it is also available and widely used as a stand-alone application. In contrast to other solutions, the supplemental BKMS® Case Management module can be individually adapted to the processes of the company.

The compliance documentation in BKMS® Case Management supplements the reporting functions in the whistleblowing system to provide for comprehensive, customer-specific real-time analysis as a powerful management reporting tool. With this customised case management framework, compliance officers can produce analyses and statistics in all typical formats at any time – at the push of a button and in adherence to individual corporate design standards.

The flexibility of BKMS® Case Management also makes it possible to depict processes outside of case management in the application, such as management of financial fraud or the Critical Incident Reporting System (CIRS) in healthcare.

To learn more about our solutions, click on the corresponding icon in the navigation graphic on the upper right or contact us at info@business-keeper.com.

 

BKMS Case Management

With us, your data is safe

ISO 27001 certificate
BKMS® Compliance System
Data privacy quality seals BKMS® System

BKMS Case Management
kontakt

Das individuelle Compliance Case Management

BKMS® Case Management

Das BKMS® Case Management ist die hochsichere, hochflexible Workflow-Anwendung zur Compliance Fallbearbeitung und Dokumentation. Es ist speziell dafür konzipiert, die individuellen Arbeitsabläufe von Unternehmen und Organisationen abzubilden. Während im BKMS® System bereits eine grundlegende Meldungs- und Fallbearbeitung integriert ist, steht mit BKMS® Case Management eine erweiterte Bearbeitung zur Verfügung, mit deren Hilfe sich Standards und regulatorische Anforderungen erfüllen lassen.

Dadurch ermöglicht das BKMS® Case Management eine konsistente, strukturierte und revisionssichere Fallbearbeitung in einer hochsicheren Umgebung. Ein differenzierbares Rollen- und Rechte-Konzept vereinfacht die Zusammenarbeit mehrerer Bearbeiter aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen, Regionen oder Ländern und unterstützt zusätzlich dabei, den landesspezifischen, gesetzlichen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden.

  • Management Reporting

    Leistungsstarkes Management Reporting von der Meldung bis zum Fall – alleinstehend oder integriert in das BKMS® System.

  • Compliance Fallbearbeitung

    Die Compliance Fallbearbeitung in der Organisation geschieht auf einer hochsicheren Kooperationsplattform.

  • Kompatibilität

    Die Erfassung und Bearbeitung von Fällen aus beliebigen Quellen und anderen Kanälen (Brief, Telefon usw.) ist möglich.

     

  • 65 Sprachen

    Die hochsichere Anwendung ist weltweit in über 65 Sprachen verfügbar und 24/7 erreichbar.

  • Prozesskonsistenz und Revisionssicherheit

    Die Prozesskonsistenz und Revisionssicherheit der Falldokumentation sind gewährleistet.

  • Umfangreiches Rechtekonzept

    Es steht Ihnen ein umfangreiches Rechtekonzept zur Abbildung der organisatorischen Prozesse und Zuständigkeiten zur Verfügung.

  • Individuelle Anpassung

    Eine individuelle Anpassung des ergänzenden BKMS® Case Management Moduls an das Unternehmen bietet höchste Flexibilität der individuellen Prozesse.

  • Keine Insellösung

    Keine Insellösung, sondern nachhaltig als Teil des BKMS® Compliance Systems direkt mit dem BKMS® System integriert.

Passgenaue Compliance Fallbearbeitung für Unternehmensprozesse

Das BKMS® Case Management wird als integrierte Lösung zusammen mit dem BKMS® System angeboten, ist jedoch auch als alleinstehende Anwendung verfügbar und vielfach im Einsatz. Anders als andere Lösungen wird das ergänzende BKMS® Case Management Modul an die Prozesse des Unternehmens individuell angepasst.

Die Compliance Dokumentation im BKMS® Case Management ermöglicht ergänzend zum Reporting im Hinweisgebersystem eine umfangreiche, kundenindividuelle Echtzeit-Auswertung und ein leistungsstarkes Management Reporting. Mit dieser passgenauen Fallbearbeitung können Compliance-Verantwortliche jederzeit in allen gängigen Formaten – und auf Knopfdruck im unternehmenseigenen Corporate Design – Auswertungen und Statistiken erstellen.

Die Flexibilität des BKMS® Case Managements erlaubt es zudem, Prozesse außerhalb der Fallbearbeitung in der Anwendung abzubilden, wie z. B. im Management von Financial Fraud oder dem Critical Incident Reporting System (CIRS) im Gesundheitswesen.

Um mehr über unsere Lösungen zu erfahren, klicken Sie auf das entsprechende Icon in der Navigationsgrafik oben rechts oder kontaktieren Sie uns unter info@business-keeper.com.

 

BKMS Case Management

Bei uns sind ihre Daten sicher

ISO 27001-Zertifikat
BKMS® Compliance System
Datenschutz-Gütesiegel BKMS® System