contact

The web-based whistleblowing system from the European market leader

BKMS® SYSTEM

The BKMS® System is a highly secure and web-based whistleblowing system and the only whistleblowing software of its kind on the market certified according to both German and European data protection law. It enables the systematic and confidential submission of reports by employees and suppliers, secure dialogue with the anonymous whistleblower and processing and documentation of the reports.

By far the leading solution in the European electronic whistleblowing system market, the entirely tamper-proof BKMS® System is recommended by leading auditing and consulting companies. Companies and organisations as well as administrative agencies and authorities that employ the BKMS® System profit from over 18 years of development work, in-depth experience in the requirements of an electronic whistleblowing system in the area of compliance and a continuous transfer of knowledge in collaboration with our customers.

  • Data Protection

    The only whistleblowing system with data protection certification according to German and European law (GDPR) with the option of flexible adaptation to the specific conditions of the country of use.

  • Data Security

    The highest IT security is guaranteed by state-of-the-art, unique encryption algorithms, high-security data centres, manual penetration analyses, independent experts and ISO 27001 certification.

  • Process Safety

    In contrast to other systems, neither Business Keeper AG nor any third parties have the ability to access the report data.

  • Secured Postbox

    A highly secure and anonymous communication is possible between the whistleblower and the examiner by means of the secured postbox.

  • Flexibly adapted

    The BKMS® System can be flexibly adapted to the specific needs of the company and offers many features such as SSO integration, centralised or distributed processing, etc.

  • Tamperproof and secure against unauthorised access

    The BKMS® System is tamper-proof and secure against unauthorised access, ensuring full protection for sensitive report data.

  • 65 languages

    The BKMS® System enables web-based report submission at any place or time and in over 65 languages. Integrated translation functions support the efficient processing of reports in foreign languages.

  • Individual Customer Support

    We offer individual customer support, and our team of experts is available to assist you at any time even after implementation to answer any questions concerning the BKMS® System.

  • No island solution

    It is part of the BKMS® Compliance Systems to support a sustainable and value-based company culture.

  • Longterm planning reliability

    The transparent all-in-one cost model offers you guaranteed and longterm planning reliability.

Confidential dialogue possible in anonymous whistleblowing system

The BKMS® System consists of the modules BKMS® Incident Reporting for web-based submission of reports and BKMS® Incident Management for processing of the received reports. An extensive and versatile range of functions is therefore available to examiners within this whistleblowing software.

A secured postbox within BKMS® Incident Reporting that is only accessible to the whistleblower enables communication between the compliance officers and the (anonymous) whistleblower. Integrated translation tools permit efficient language-independent processing of incoming reports.

“More than half of all whistleblowers make use of internet-based reporting channels”

– ACFE: Report to the Nations, 2016

100% whistleblower protection promotes employee trust over the long-term

The protection of (anonymous) whistleblowers is of the utmost importance and is guaranteed in the BKMS® System by means of special encryption and security technology. In contrast to all other providers of whistleblowing systems on the market, neither Business Keeper AG nor any third parties can access the sensitive report data. This is important for maintaining a basis of trust with respect to the employees in order to establish a functioning and trustworthy compliance structure at the company. To ensure this, the compliance whistleblowing system is regularly inspected and certified by independent experts.

The BKMS® System is therefore unparalleled in matters of data security and data protection and can be flexibly adapted to all national legal requirements. It is operated as an ASP (Application Service Providing) solution in a high-security data processing centre of tier 3+ in Germany or tier 4 in Switzerland. The security level is continuously ensured by regular external penetration testing, amongst other measures. No cloud platform is ever used.

To learn more about our solutions, click on the corresponding icon in the navigation graphic on the upper right or contact us at info@business-keeper.com.

 

BKMS System

With us, your data is safe

ISO 27001 certificate
BKMS® Compliance System
Data privacy quality seals BKMS® System

kontakt

Das webbasierte Whistleblowing System vom europäi­schen Marktführer

BKMS® SYSTEM

Das BKMS® System ist ein hochsicheres und webbasiertes Hinweisgebersystem, das als einziges „Whistleblowing System“ auf dem Markt nach deutschem und europäischem Da­tenschutzrecht zertifiziert ist. Es ermöglicht die systematische und vertrauliche Übermitt­lung von Hinweisen von Mitarbeitern und Lieferanten, einen geschützten Dialog mit dem anonymen Hinweisgeber sowie die Bearbeitung und Dokumentation der Meldungen.

Als mit Abstand marktführende Lösung im Bereich elektronischer Hinweisgebersysteme in Europa wird das rundum revisionssichere BKMS® System von den führenden Wirt­schaftsprüfungs- und Beratungsgesellschaften empfohlen. Unternehmen, Organisatio­nen sowie Verwaltungen und Behörden, die das Whistleblowing  System einsetzen, profitieren von mehr als 18 Jahren technischer Entwicklungsarbeit, fundiertem Erfahrungswissen zu den Anforderungen an ein elektronisches Hinweisgebersystem im Bereich Compliance und einem kontinuierlichen Wissenstransfer in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden.

  • Datenschutz

    Das einzige datenschutzzertifi­zierte Hinweisgebersystem nach deutschem und europäischem Recht (EU-DSGVO) mit Möglichkeit zur flexib­len Anpassung an die jeweiligen Be­dingungen des Einsatzlandes.

  • Datensicherheit

    Höchste IT-Sicherheit, u. a. durch modernste, einzigartige Verschlüsselungsalgorithmen, Hochsicherheitsrechenzentren, manuelle Penetrationsanalysen unabhängiger Experten und ISO 27001 Zertifizierung.

  • PROZESSSICHERHEIT

    Anders als bei anderen Systemen haben weder die Business Keeper AG noch Dritte die Möglichkeit des Zugriffs auf die Meldungsdaten.

  • Geschützter Postkasten

    Eine hochsichere und anonyme Kommunikation zwischen Hinweisgeber und Bearbeiter über den geschützten Postkasten ist möglich.

  • Flexibel anpassbar

    Das BKMS® System ist flexibel anpassbar an die speziellen Bedürfnisse des Unternehmens und bietet z. B. eine SSO-Anbindung, eine zentrale oder dezentrale Bearbeitung u. v. m.

  • Revisions- und zugriffssicher

    Das BKMS® System als Teil des Compliance Systems ist revisions- und zugriffssicher und bietet somit einen vollständigen Schutz sensibler Meldungsdaten.

  • Über 65 Sprachen

    Das BKMS® System ermöglicht eine örtlich und zeitlich uneingeschränkte webbasierte Meldungsabgabe in über 65 Sprachen. Integrierte Übersetzungsfunktionen erlauben eine effiziente Bearbeitung fremdsprachiger Meldungen.

  • Individuelle Kundenbetreuung

    Wir bieten eine individuelle Kundenbetreuung und stehen über die Implementierung hinaus mit einem Experten-Team jederzeit an Ihrer Seite, um Sie bei Fragen rund um das BKMS® System zu unterstützen.

  • Keine Insellösung

    Die Anwendung ist Bestandteil des BKMS® Compliance Systems zur Unterstützung einer nachhaltigen und wertebasierten Unternehmenskultur.

  • Langfristige Planungssicherheit

    Das transparente All-in-Kostenmodell bietet Ihnen eine garantierte und langfristige Planungssicherheit.

VERTRAULICHER DIALOG IM ANONYMEN HINWEISGEBERSYSTEM MÖGLICH

Das BKMS® System besteht aus den Modulen BKMS® Incident Reporting für die webbasierte Abgabe von Meldungen und dem BKMS® Incident Management für die Bearbeitung eingegangener Hinweise. Hiermit stehen dem Bearbeiter innerhalb der Whistleblowing Software umfangreiche und vielseitige Funktionen zur Verfügung.

Ein geschützter und nur für den Hinweisgeber zugänglicher Postkasten innerhalb des BKMS® Incident Reporting ermöglicht die Kommunikation zwischen dem Compliance-Verantwortlichen und dem (anonymen) Hinweisgeber. Integrierte Übersetzungstools erlauben eine effiziente sprachunabhängige Bearbeitung eingehender Meldungen.

„Mehr als die Hälfte der Whistleblower nutzen internetbasierte Meldewege“

– ACFE: Report to the Nations, 2016

100 % Hinweisgeberschutz fördert nachhaltig das Vertrauen der Mitarbeiter

Der Schutz der (anonymen) Hinweisgeber hat oberste Priorität und wird im BKMS® System durch spezielle Verschlüsselungs- und Sicherheitstechnologien gewährleistet. Anders als bei allen anderen auf dem Markt vorhandenen Whistleblowing System Anbietern haben weder die Business Keeper AG noch Dritte die Möglichkeit, auf die sensiblen Meldungsdaten zuzugreifen. Dies ist für eine nachhaltige Vertrauensbasis gegenüber den Mitarbeitern wichtig, um eine funktionierende und vertrauenswürdige Compliance- Struktur im Unternehmen zu etablieren. Um dieses sicherzustellen, wird das Compliance Hinweisgebersystem regelmäßig von unabhängigen Gutachtern überprüft und zertifiziert.

Das BKMS® System ist somit unerreicht in Sachen Datensicherheit und Datenschutz und kann flexibel an alle nationalen gesetzlichen Anforderungen angepasst werden. Es wird in einem Hochsicherheitsrechenzentrum der Klasse Tier 3+ in Deutschland oder der Klasse 4 in der Schweiz als ASP (Application Service Providing)-Lösung betrieben. Das Sicherheitsniveau ist stetig gewährleistet, u. a. durch regelmäßige externe Hacker-Penetrationstests. Keinesfalls findet eine Cloud-Plattform Anwendung.

Um mehr über unsere Lösungen zu erfahren, klicken Sie auf das entsprechende Icon in der Navigationsgrafik oben rechts oder kontaktieren Sie uns unter info@business-keeper.com.

 

BKMS System

Bei uns sind ihre Daten sicher

ISO 27001-Zertifikat
BKMS® Compliance System
Datenschutz-Gütesiegel BKMS® System
Penetrationstest-Zertifikat BKMS® System